• Texas Facial Aesthetics

    Your Face Deserves a Specialist

    At Texas Facial Aesthetics, we specialize exclusively in the treatment of the face, eyes, nose, scalp, and neck. We combine meticulous technique and delicate artistry to provide each patient with a personalized, natural result that reflects their own inner beauty.

    Learn More
  • Texas Facial Aesthetics

    Your Face Deserves a Specialist

    At Texas Facial Aesthetics, we specialize exclusively in the treatment of the face, eyes, nose, scalp, and neck. We combine meticulous technique and delicate artistry to provide each patient with a personalized, natural result that reflects their own inner beauty.

    Learn More

Testimonials

GOOGLE REVIEWS DR. CAIN'S REALSELF REVIEWS DR. RICHARDSON'S REALSELF REVIEWS PATIENT TESTIMONIALS

TXAesthetics EMAIL US today or call us at (469) 362-6975 to find out more about how we can help you look your best.

Patient Testimonials

5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

” I couldn’t have asked for a better experience”

Review from | January 12, 2022

Dr. Jordan Cain removed a small lipoma from my forehead and I am extremely pleased with the results. Cain and nurse Beth went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable during the surgery. I would definitely recommend Texas Facial Aesthetics to anyone looking to have a similar procedure done. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Renaida is excellent”

Review from | December 26, 2021

Renaida is excellent!!! She is knowledgeable, thorough and professional and left my skin glowing!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“I am totally glowing”

Review from | December 26, 2021

Renaida worked on my skin yesterday. I am totally glowing and I am looking forward to the other treatments I have booked with her!


5.0 5 Star Rating

“Forehead reduction went smoothly without scars”

Review from | December 22, 2021

Dr. Richardson is amazing. My forehead reduction went so smoothly, without any hiccups or scares and was exactly what I wanted. Dr. Richardson and his staff are very competent and instill confidence in their patients.


5.0 5 Star Rating

“Dr. Cain did a wonderful job”

Review from | December 3, 2021

Dr. Cain did a wonderful job on my Lipoma removal. My lipoma was about medium sized but after the surgery there is less than an inch of a scar that is barely visible and blends well with my skin. Looks like there was never a lipoma there. I’m very happy with the results.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Jessica is the absolute BEST”

Review from | October 26, 2021

Jessica is the absolute BEST. I’ve had many facials over the years and I have finally found my girl. She takes amazing care of your skin, and will answer all your questions honestly. Jessica provides the best experience for you to relax and unwind while she does her magic.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“I 10/10 recommend”

Review from | October 26, 2021

I have been wanting a forehead reduction for years and I’m so thankful that I found Dr. Richardson! The entire staff was extremely nice and helpful throughout the entire process. I couldn’t be happier with the results of my procedure! I 10/10 recommend!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“This practice is amazing”

Review from | October 26, 2021

This practice is amazing. Dr. Richardson combines expertise and willingness to listen and discuss. He’s an excellent surgeon. The staff I’d friendly and professional. HIGHLY recommend.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“I cannot imagine going to anyone else”

Review from | October 26, 2021

I cannot imagine going to anyone else for my skin care. Jessica and the entire staff at Texas Facial Aesthetics are amazing.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“she is an absolute delight”

Review from | October 26, 2021

Jessica is a caring, skilled and certified Medical Aesthetician & Laser Technician. Getting a Hydrafacial from her is a wonderful addition to my skincare routine. She truly cares and keeps my skin healthy and glowing by customizing my facial and skin products to target my skin issues. On top of all that, she is an absolute delight! What a fun way to pamper myself and soothe away the stress! Thank you, Jessica!


5.0 5 Star Rating

“Excellent communication”

Review from | October 15, 2021

Great experience with Dr Richardson. Excellent communication and really pleased with my results


5.0 5 Star Rating

“I Highly Recommend Them”

Review from | October 12, 2021

I have been wanting a forehead reduction for years and I’m so glad that I found Dr. Richardson. The staff was extremely nice and helpful during the entire pre and post op process. I couldn’t be happier with the results of my procedure!


5.0 5 Star Rating

“Forehead Reduction, Out of State. 10/10”

Review from | October 12, 2021

Out of state patient that flew in for a forehead reduction. Everything went smoothly and I enjoyed my experience. I was extremely nervous but Dr. Richardson took his time explaining everything and going over my fears, I did not feel rushed at all.
It took me a while to find a surgeon who really specializes in forehead reductions.
Healing is going well, almost 2 weeks PO, no one notices my scar unless I point it out.
Extremely natural looking!
We decided to only go down around 2 cm but I could have went down further due to my history of scarring, less tension. 🙂 as that was the most important issue to me.


5.0 5 Star Rating

“My Facial Rejuvenation 10/10!!”

Review from | October 4, 2021

I have been doing research for about a year to find a facial plastic surgeon. I’m interested in getting a full face & neck lift. I have a consult with Mathew Richardson MD. in Frisco Texas next week. He has really great patient reviews. The gallery of his prior surgical patients shows real artistry. Dr. Richardson’s specialty is facial plastic and reconstructive surgery. I have gotten so much great advice and knowledge from this site, now it’s my turn to pay it forward!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“They took much care”

Review from | September 26, 2021

They took much care to see that my eyes came out looking so much better. Having your eyelids over the top of your eyelashes is no fun. Now I actually see better without them in your site line.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“I had a very pleasant experience”

Review from | September 26, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience with Texas Facial Aesthetics. I went for a consultation and then eventual ear keloid removal surgery from Dr. Richardson for my right ear. The entire staff and the doctor is highly professional and systematic. You will always be treated with utmost importance and respect. They value their own as well as patient’s time and you will always be seen at your appointment time without any delay or wait times. Dr. Richardson is very knowledgeable, confident, at once makes you feel at ease and answers all your questions patiently. I had the whole procedure done and never at once felt any pain or problem. The after visits were also very easy to schedule and be seen. I would definitely recommend Dr. Richardson and Texas Facial Aethetics.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Texas Facial has completely changed my life”

Review from | September 26, 2021

Texas Facial has completely changed my life! Dr. Richardson is absolutely the best in his field! He is so caring, takes the time to truly understand your needs, and provides the best guidance to accomplish your goals! The entire staff team is equally amazing and caring! Every time I visit, I leave feeling amazing! Everything I’ve had done including facials, multiple treatments, and even surgery has exceeded my expectations! If I moved to the other side of the world, I would travel back here just for them! I will never go anywhere else! Truly outstanding!


5.0 5 Star Rating

“I would definitely recommend him”

Review from | September 16, 2021

I had my mole removed with Dr Richarson, it was a big one so I’m quite worried, but the entire process went smoothly and the result is fantastic, the stuff are also incredible, I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs to have their mole taken care of.


5.0 5 Star Rating

“I had a very pleasant experience”

Review from | September 1, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience with Texas Facial Aesthetics. I went for a consultation and then eventual ear keloid removal surgery from Dr. Richardson for my right ear. The entire staff and the doctor is highly professional and systematic. You will always be treated with utmost importance and respect. They value their own as well as patient’s time and you will always be seen at your appointment time without any delay or wait times. Dr. Richardson is very knowledgeable, confident, at once makes you feel at ease and answers all your questions patiently. I had the whole procedure done and never at once felt any pain or problem. The after visits were also very easy to schedule and be seen. I would definitely recommend Dr. Richardson and Texas Facial Aethetics.


5.0 5 Star Rating

“Dr. Richardson & Staff Really Care!”

Review from | August 31, 2021

Dr. Richardson and the Texas Facial Aesthetics staff are exceptional. I had a lip lift with buccal fat removal surgery procedure 2 years ago. It went smoothly and the result was natural-looking and subtly beautiful. I moved states shortly after and each time I’m back in Dallas to visit, Texas Facial Aesthetics has been able to accommodate me for post-op appointments. They are friendly, organized and efficient. Dr. Richardson answered any questions or concerns that I had and offered to help in any way he could. He even performed a complimentary C02 laser treatment on my lip lift scar to help minimize its appearance at m y last visit. If you are considering these procedures (or any for that matter) this facility is right for you


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Texas Facial Aesthetics are the best”

Review from | August 26, 2021

Texas Facial Aesthetics are the best! I can’t thank them enough they have done for what they did for me during the whole process. I came for a earlobe repair and let me tell you they were great!! Everyone there is so kind and caring. Thank you again I love how my earlobe came out!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Jessica is outstanding”

Review from | August 26, 2021

Jessica is outstanding. My skin is glowing and her services are so relaxing.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“The hydra facial is AMAZING”

Review from | July 26, 2021

The hydra facial is AMAZING. Jessica tells you exactly what she’s doing and what it’s for. Then allows you to fall asleep for the best head and face massage. Can’t wait for another!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Her facials are fantastic”

Review from | July 26, 2021

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Jessica. She always knows what I need. Her facials are fantastic!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“The best ever”

Review from | July 26, 2021

Dr.Cain did upper and lower eyelid surgery and brow lift. I am so happy with the results and it’s only been a little over two weeks. The nurse that took care of me was so nice. Everyone there is very professional and efficient.
Such nice people. Dr Cain is super nice and knows what he is doing. He called me to check on me to make sure I was ok after the procedure. I can’t say enough positive things about Texas facial Aestetics. The best ever. First pic is before second is two weeks after surgery.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Jessica is amazing”

Review from | July 26, 2021

Jessica is amazing! So knowledgeable and more than willing to customize the treatment based on what your skin needs. Can’t wait for my next facial.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“I am very very happy with the results”

Review from | July 26, 2021

Dr. Richardson and his staff were extremely professional and kind. Dr. Richardson was able to help me navigate what I was wanting done and how we could achieve those goals. As well as answer any questions. The nurses went above and beyond too. They were so welcoming and calming. I don’t know what I was expecting, but I was actually very surprised by how kind everyone was. I am very very happy with the results! I feel way more confident in myself. Which is (as everyone knows) life changing.


5.0 5 Star Rating

“Less self-conscious!”

Review from | July 13, 2021

I had a follicle hair transplant for thinning and receding hairline and eyebrow transplant. I will not be able to determine the full outcome until about 1 year post, and eyebrows require months of training in order to lay flat because donor site is from hair from the back of head which has some waive. I can tell that as a result of the procedure I will have more desired density to my hairline, & can’t wait to have actual eyebrows! Due to over-grooming my eyebrows in the past, I was left with pencil thin, barely-there brows. Microblading helped frame my face, but I wanted to fix all the empty space covered with tattoo. In 2 days I will be 4 weeks post op, and plan to start using brow gel for taming and training hairs to act & look more like brow hairs at that time. I know the result will be a more balanced, symmetrical and more youthful appearance! Dr. Matthew Richardson & everyone as Texas Facial Aesthetics were great! The surgery was so easy, and the recovery process is practically pain free. Thank goodness the scabbing and “crusting” phase only lasted a few days/less than a week, making it pretty easier to return to work without anyone noticing the healing process. I’m very happy with Dr. Matthew Richardson’s job well done, and that I had the procedures done. Texas Facial Aesthetics is a professional, highly ethical, and high quality practice! I will add pics with my progress, in case helpful for anyone.


5.0 5 Star Rating

“Knowledgeable and Kind”

Review from | July 3, 2021

Dr. Richardson and his staff were extremely professional and kind. Dr. Richardson was able to help me navigate what I was wanting done and how we could achieve those goals. As well as answer any questions. The nurses went above and beyond too. They were so welcoming and calming. I don’t know what I was expecting, but I was actually very surprised by how kind everyone was. I am very very happy with the results! I feel way more confident in myself. Which is (as everyone knows) life changing.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“I one hundred percent recommend”

Review from | June 26, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Cane and all the staff in his office. I had a tricky situation where a cyst was very close to my nose and required a specialized technique to make sure it didn’t pull the skin and cause any kind of deformity when it was removed. Every other specialist I talked to said a slight deformity was inevitable.

Dr. Cane was confident in his ability to perform the surgery and he did it perfectly. I can’t tell the cyst was ever there.

I was very nervous about the surgery and am afraid of pain. Everyone in the office put me at ease from the minute I walked in. The numbing worked immediately and I didn’t feel a thing. Dr. Cane and his staff are true professionals.

In addition, they do long-term follow up to make sure everything heals properly. I one hundred percent recommend this office.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Highly recommend”

Review from | June 26, 2021

Jessica is great and I always look forward to my
monthly facial with her. Not only is she great at what she does but she’s also fun to talk to and incredibly knowledgeable when it comes to skin care m. Additionally, Dr. Richardson and the entire staff are amazing for any other aesthetic needs. Highly recommend!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“I look great”

Review from | June 26, 2021

Dr. Richardson and the staff at Texas Facial Aesthetics are very welcoming and professional. Everything went smoothly from consultation to post operation. In addition, the team kept me informed and were very transparent throughout the whole process. I look great. Thank you Dr. Richardson and staff!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Love this place”

Review from | June 26, 2021

Love this place! Had a wonderful HydraFacial today with Jessica. She takes her time and the results are amazing! Dr. Richardson & team are all fantastic!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“All of the staff are very friendly”

Review from | June 26, 2021

Got an amazing non surgical nose job. All of the staff are very friendly!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Jessica is the best”

Review from | June 26, 2021

Jessica is the best! Love the new (well new to me) hydro facial and monthly facial plan. Will do hydro facial and derma planing instead of micro derm abrasion from now on. You could not ask for a more caring and professional environment. I love her honesty is her recommendations for skin care and treatments. Highly recommend Jessica Verma for any treatments and plan on consulting with the facial plastic surgeons on other surgical options in the future.


5.0 5 Star Rating

“Thank you Dr. Richardson and staff!”

Review from | June 23, 2021

Dr. Richardson and the staff at Texas Facial Aesthetics are very welcoming and professional. Everything went smoothly from consultation to post operation. In addition, the team kept me informed and were very transparent throughout the whole process. I look great. Thank you Dr. Richardson and staff!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Very kind and genuine”

Review from | May 26, 2021

Dr. Cain and Jessica made this very nervous first timers experience nothing but amazing! They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and also went above and beyond with providing all the info I wanted to know prior to taking the plunge!! Very kind and genuine! I am very thankful for then! Thank you again!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“I knew when I had found the right place”

Review from | May 26, 2021

had to have two cysts removed from face. not an area of your body most doctors want to work with. you quickly get referred to someone else who wants to send their kids to college on you. I knew when I had found the right place to have this done. Dr. cain was very confident in the fact he could do this with no apprehension at all. and was more than fair with the cost. maybe because his kids were already in college.


5.0 5 Star Rating

“So Happy I Got This Procedure”

Review from | May 13, 2021

It took me quite some time to research and find a good doctor for my forehead reduction. I first had my virtual consultation back in March and just knew he was the doctor for me. I’ve previously had 2 other consultations but with Dr. Richardson I can really tell he enjoys doing this procedure. Everything from the nursing staff to the anesthesiologist was a great experience. My only worry was waking up with very noticeable stitches which I knew it is part of the process, but the stitching was impeccable and so easy to hide my first week. I am currently two weeks post op and healing great and the scar looks beautiful. Out of all the cosmetic surgeries I’ve had this is by far the best one.


5.0 5 Star Rating

“They have a beautiful office, friendly and a very professional environment.”

Review from | May 11, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Richardson. They have a beautiful office, friendly and a very professional environment. Dr. Richard is extremely knowledgeable and is a very talented doctor. I feel that his Botox treatment is the best I’ve ever had. I’ll definitely be back for more services. The staff is wonderful and is very informative as well. Everyone was very professional.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“I had a great experience with dr Richardson”

Review from | April 26, 2021

I had a great experience with dr Richardson and his staff thru out the whole procedure. I ad a lower face and neck lift and a chemical peel around my mouth and eyes.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“I had an AMAZING experience with Dr Richardson”

Review from | April 26, 2021

I had an AMAZING experience with Dr Richardson!! He and his staff took great care of me throughout the entire process of my pre and postoperative Rhinoplasty procedure. He is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He is very good at what he does and achieved excellent results. I highly recommend!!!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“kindest, caring, honest, and most skilled surgeon”

Review from | April 26, 2021

If you are looking for the kindest, caring, honest, and most skilled surgeon for any facial surgery, look no further! I had a facelift, neck lift, brow lift and under eye lid surgery. Dr. Richardson and his staff have been absolutely amazing before, after, and post surgery! I am loving my “younger, but very natural looking” self. If you live in Texas, good for you because he is local. If you live anywhere else in the United States, Dr. Richardson will be well worth the trip!
On another note, I also just had my first Botox treatment with him. For the first time ever (I am 60 years old and have had lot’s). Yeh, No bruising!!! I am sure there will be a few other “nips and tucks” in my future, but it will ONLY be with Dr. Richardson and his awesome staff!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“I attained fabulous results”

Review from | April 26, 2021

Highly recommend Dr. Richardson and his staff for facial procedures. Professional, caring, and truly gifted. Dr. Richardson took his time at each appointment and was very thorough. I knew I was in good hands with him and I attained fabulous results!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“She is excellent at her work”

Review from | April 26, 2021

Every month i do my hydrafacial with Jessica and every treatment i feel 100% comfortable and confidence that i will have the best experience and treatment ever !! She is excellent at her work . Whenever i have any skin concerns or questions about skin products, she is ready to answer honestly and help professionally.
She is the most and the best knowledgeable aesthetician I have ever dealt with.


5.0 5 Star Rating

“Turn Back Time”

Review from | April 22, 2021

Dr. Richardson and his whole staff were wonderful. I am 74 years old and had deep wrinkles on my face and neck and now my skin is very smooth. It has been 2 months since my surgery and I am very pleased with my results. I can’t recommend Dr. Richardson enough. I had a lower Face and neck lift and a chemical peel around my mouth and eyes.


5.0 5 Star Rating

“I Would 100% Recommend Dr. Richardson to Family and Friends!”

Review from | April 19, 2021

Dr. Richardson and his staff are very professional and courteous. He is a great listener and is very particular with his work. I have been very pleased and impressed with all of my procedures. I would 100% recommend him to my family and personal friends. Thank you Dr. Richardson and your staff.


5.0 5 Star Rating

“Highly Recommend Dr. Richardson for Facial Procedures”

Review from | April 4, 2021

Dr. Richardson and his staff are very caring, attentive, professional and most of all, competent and very good at what they do. I felt completely comfortable in their hands and knew I would attain a great result from my procedure. Dr. Richardson’s website has ample before and after photos of his work and because of this, I narrowed my selection down to him. After my consultation, I knew it would be fabulous. Highly recommend Dr. Richardson!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Dr. Cain and Jessica were simply amazing”

Review from | March 26, 2021

Without question, this is the most organized, the most hospitable, and the most professional medical office I have ever visited. Dr. Cain and Jessica were simply amazing, along with the entire staff. Much appreciated.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Thank you, Dr. Richardson”

Review from | March 26, 2021

Dr. Matthew Richardson was so careful in his approach to removing a spot on my face. He made the incision in such a way to blend in with natural wrinkles in case it left a scar. After three months, the scar is nearly gone, thanks to the daily application of a great scar cream and massage. With a tiny bump at the top, he injected it with a little steroid to make it disappear entirely and said to come back if that does not resolve it. I appreciate his attention to detail and desire for perfection. He and his staff are so kind and professional. He gives an honest and realistic picture before you start any process and I remember this was especially helpful four years ago when I brought my daughter in for a mole on her face that bothered her. I greatly appreciate the work he does and the standard of excellence that he and his staff work to attain. Thank you, Dr. Richardson!


5.0 5 Star Rating

“Fantastic Outcome. I now feel more confident about myself”

Review from | March 25, 2021

I had surgery for hairline lowering and had an excellent outcome. I was very nervous at the beginning but the staff was very courteous and Dr. Richardson did a great job. I was very insecure about my forehead size all my life. This surgery made a huge difference and now feel more confident about myself. Thank you so much for everything.


5.0 5 Star Rating

“Amazing Filler Results”

Review from | March 8, 2021

Dr. Richardson is an expert on facial fillers and Botox. I have been a patient of his for several years. He has an amazing ability to use fillers and Botox to create youthful and most importantly, natural results. His staff is always very welcoming, polite and helpful. Dr. Richardson does all the fillers and Botox himself. His office is great about privacy when checking out too, which is always appreciated.


5.0 5 Star Rating

“Would recommend 10/10”

Review from | March 2, 2021

I’ve always been insecure about the size of my forehead for as long as I could remember, and I didn’t really know there was a surgery out there that could fix it; nose jobs and boob jobs are pretty common but how often do you hear of people getting hairline lowering procedures? After doing research for a couple of years and because I live near TX, I decided to make a consult with Dr. Richardson. He is friendly and qualified, the facility is nice, and the online pictures helped me make a final decision to go though with the procedure, which I got done in May 2020. For a month after you look a little strange with the cut healing and oily hair from the ointment, but I was really lucky in that I WFH from covid while recovering. The only side effect I had was an itchy scalp while my nerves were growing back. Now (10 mo. later) my scars have healed and are virtually invisible, and most importantly I don’t feel insecure and I’m very happy with my forehead. Would recommend 10/10.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“I am happy with the outcome”

Review from | February 26, 2021

I had a great experience with Dr.Richardson. I am happy with the outcome of my procedure. He did a great job on walking me through my procedure and follow up appointments.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“I would recommend 1000%”

Review from | February 26, 2021

I would recommend 1000%! The staff and Dr. Richardson are very professional, friendly, and polite. Dr. Richardson took time to explain my procedure clearly, and addressed any of my concerns. Before my procedure, they ensured that I had a smooth prep, surgery, and follow-up. Dr. Richardson checked up on me that night, the day after, and set up appointments so he could monitor my healing process. If I couldn’t make it in, he would still work with me to do a video chat, etc. You can really see that they care about their patients. I highly recommend Texas Facial Aesthetics. TFA has an amazing staff, provide an excellent experience, and Dr. Richardson is an incredible surgeon.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Dr. Richardson is fantastic”

Review from | February 26, 2021

Dr. Richardson is fantastic at what he does. His whole staff is wonderful. Everything was amazing. He is a doctor with integrity, honest, and you don’t feel like you are getting up charged on everything just because he is a plastic surgeon. I am so pleased with the results of my procedure and I will recommend him to anyone and everyone! Without a doubt I would choose his office again in the future.


5.0 5 Star Rating

“Love my lip fillers!”

Review from | February 15, 2021

Great experience! We used 1 syringe of Restalyne Kysse. I was a first timer to filler so Dr. Richardson and his nurse really took the time to go over everything. Additionally, you could tell his staff enjoyed working with him. The pictures were taken two weeks apart. I had minimal swelling and plan to get more in the future!


5.0 5 Star Rating

“Fantastic Doctor and Staff!”

Review from | February 10, 2021

Dr. Richardson and his staff are fantastic! He is doctor with integrity, who is honest with you, and very good at his job! I am a thin girl but I felt my face did not match my body with the double chin that I had. He was able to rid me of my double chin, through the use of liposuction, and the results are even better than I expected! Huge confidence boost! Will recommend him to anyone and everyone!! I am so grateful!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Dr. Cain and his staff were amazing”

Review from | January 26, 2021

Dr. Cain and his staff were amazing! Did wonderful job at keeping me at ease! Found my new Botox place for sure!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Thank you, Dr. Richardson and your lovely staff”

Review from | January 26, 2021

ETHNIC GIRLS REJOICE!~
When I had first came into his office for a consult I had already had poor experiences with other physicians, discussing with me about what “THEY” could do to fix me. However, upon meeting Dr. Richardson I knew that I wanted him to perform my rhinoplasty (so much so that I had my surgery with in within the next two weeks or so). He approached the situation in a way that was very comforting, asking me what “I” thought was wrong with my nose and how “I” envisioned it looking like. I explained what I disliked and even showed him a picture of what I wanted the outcome to be. Rather than forming his own idea of what my nose should look like he agreed to actually use my own photo as a reference for when he performed the surgery! As someone who had a very ethnic (arab) nose, I struggled with the courage to actually go through with surgeries because I feared that the doctor would put a nose that I didnt envision having on my face. Which I feared would have compromise my visually ethnic identity. However, thanks to Dr. Richardson’s approach I was able to have the best of both worlds! A natural looking nose that also suited my ethnic features!. Never be afraid to voice your concerns with him. He is always receptive to input and will be upfront about what he believes is attainable and what is not. At the half year mark, I had concerns with my nose as some of the swelling went down and my nose looked like it was slanted (honestly it was only a 1mm off but enough for me to notice). I consulted him about it and he was honest with me stating that it was. He gave me a few tips on how to help massage it and I just had my most recent appointment with him. My nose is looking straight and the swelling has significantly calmed down. It is looking more and more like my dream photo everyday and I cant wait for all the swelling to go down! Thank you, Dr. Richardson and your lovely staff for making this experience such an amazing one!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“the most amazing experience”

Review from | January 26, 2021

I had a surgical rhinoplasty by Dr. Richardson about two months ago and I am LOVING the results! From the first consultation, Dr. Richardson and his staff spent ample time answering all of my many questions and concerns- making me feel confident and at ease. Dr. Richardson is incredibly thorough and honest in the way he provides recommendations and information. He and his staff are some of the friendliest and most efficient medical professionals I’ve ever dealt with.
My entire surgery process went so smoothly and the results are even better than what I imagined. Dr. Richardson was very receptive to my desired outcome, making adjustments to the digital rendering based on my input. The final result looks exactly like the digital rendering provided before surgery- something I thought was honestly too good to hope for! The results are so natural and beautiful that even close friends forgot I had work done. On top of everything aesthetically, Dr. Richardson was able to correct a multitude of breathing issues I’ve had for years. I’ve also received Botox at Texas Facial Aesthetics and I loved that Dr. Richardson took the time to do all of the injections himself.
I truly can not recommend Dr. Richardson and Texas Facial Aesthetics enough! Start to finish, this was the most amazing experience!!!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Incredible results”

Review from | January 26, 2021

Incredible results! The staff is beyond friendly and very helpful!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Absolutely amazing staff”

Review from | January 26, 2021

Absolutely amazing staff, and Dr. Cain was one of the best surgeons I’ve ever talked to. He really listened to what I had to say and was knowledgeable and informative with everything from different procedures and processes, and even questions I had that may be later down the road.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Great experience!”

Review from | January 26, 2021

I had some lesions removed from my face and Dr. Richardson took his time and did the best work possible. I am extremely impressed with Kelly for being so honest and straight forward. Julie assisted during my surgery and she was just soooo calming. I was extremely anxious about my procedure so that was very helpful. Beth took care of me afterwards for post op and she was super kind and calming as well.
Great experience!

Update: my scar is almost gone. Dr. Richardson and his team are so gift. I already referred my family and friends to go see him. They are all kind and professional. I am a dentist and I greatly respect him as a Healthcare professional.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“10/10 would recommend”

Review from | January 26, 2021

I am so happy I chose Texas Facial Aesthetics! Dr. Cain performed an earlobe repair surgery on me to fix my earlobes from being stretched due to gauging them in high school. It’s clear he takes pride in the work he does. He is so professional, kind, honest, and communicative. He talked to me and kept me informed of every little thing he was doing during the procedure. He stitched them in a way to have as little scarring as possible and after about a month of healing you could barely tell I had surgery at all. He even repierced my ears after the appropriate amount of healing time and I can’t express what it means to me to be able to wear earrings again. The entire staff made me feel welcome, heard, and supported. 10/10 would recommend. 😊


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Dr. Cain is honest, kind and informative”

Review from | January 26, 2021

We live in the age of the selfie and I was looking to increase my confidence with a simple procedure. After visiting other doctors I met with Dr. Cain and my decision was clear. Dr. Cain is honest, kind and informative. He and his staff made me feel understood, heard, very comfortable and safe. They are all so amazing and friendly. The facility is gorgeous and my procedure took place in house which is SO convenient. I’ve recommended them to many friends and family. My confidence is booming and I’ve never looked better!! I’m so grateful for this wonderful experience.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“The whole team was very supportive”

Review from | January 26, 2021

Dr Matthew Richardson and his staff are all incredible! I had a procedure done last week and had my cast taken off today(Septorhinoplasty). The whole team was very supportive and helpful throughout the whole process. I had consulted with four other doctors prior to meeting with Dr Richardson and I knew Dr Richardson was the one I felt most comfortable with taking on the procedure. Excited to see the progression of the rhinoplasty as swelling decreases! I highly recommend visiting them!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“I’m so happy that I chose to go here!”

Review from | January 26, 2021

I honestly could not have asked for a better experience! I had a golf ball sized lipoma removed from my right eye area. I had the lipoma for a while, over the last 3 years I noticed that it was growing in size. A couple of months ago my husband and I finally decided that we were going to get my lipoma removed. I went to google researching facilities that offered the procedure and found a review for Dr. Richardson at Texas Facial Aesthetics. In went to their site and they had photos of past lipoma procedures, and that gave me some comfort seeing the work that he has done. I went for my consultation and I was sold!! Every one there was just so friendly and upbeat. Even though everyone is wearing a mask you can hear the smiles in their voices. Beth was Dr. Richardson’s assistant and she is so lovely and kind. Dr. Richardson was very kind, informative, and reassuring! The two together are honestly a great team! When it came time for my procedure they were so amazing. I was so afraid and they asked another one of the assistants to stand in and comfort me. Dr. Richardson checked on me throughout the procedure which I loved. The entire experience could not have gone any better than it did. I’m so happy that I chose to go here!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“I highly recommend TX facial”

Review from | January 26, 2021

I am so happy with my results. Well worth the drive and money. Dr. Richardson and his staff are all very professional and provide great service. I highly recommend TX facial.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Thankful for nurses like this”

Review from | January 26, 2021

I have my procedure tomorrow and i already love this place, they make you feel comfortable and excited about your procedure. The nurse put all my anxiety and nervousness to rest! Thankful for nurses like this during such a vulnerable time.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“I highly recommend them”

Review from | January 26, 2021

I had a keloid on my ear for 20 years that I’d been very apprehensive to have removed due to fear of it growing back. Dr. Richardson did an AMAZING job! 6 months later and the area is as flat as ever. My follow up appointment was pushed back due to COVID and he was still always available to address any concerns I had. He even took time out of his day to FaceTime me to look at my ear. Also the staff was friendly and very responsive. I highly recommend them if you have any stubborn keloids.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“I recommend Dr. Richardson highly”

Review from | January 26, 2021

Dr. Richardson performed reconstructive surgery following Moh’s removal of a basal cell cancer which was beneath my right eye. From the initial consultation, throughout the surgical procedure and my post-op appointment, I was impressed with the professionalism and exemplary care by this surgeon AND his staff. Dr. Richardson explained the procedure and what to expect during the healing process very well and I was comforted by his personalized care. I am very pleased with my outcome. At four months post-op it is hard to tell where the scar is located! I recommend Dr. Richardson highly and without reservation.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Larissa I am so happy with my eyebrows”

Review from | January 26, 2021

Larissa I am so happy with my eyebrows, they are Beautiful Simply Beautiful.
You did an amazing job on them. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and at ease.
And for restoring something back that I thought I had lost forever my eyebrows. I highly recommend you. Again Thank You.


5.0 5 Star Rating

“Such a Great Experience with the Whole Staff”

Review from | January 21, 2021

Dr. Richardson was nothing short of amazing! He made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole process and the nurses were great. I flew in from out of town so I had the option to recover at home a couple days after surgery until my post op the next week. I was feeling so great that I went home and went back to normal activity. Would do it all over again! So happy with my results and so excited to be able to wear my hair back!


5.0 5 Star Rating

“So Glad I Chose Dr. Richardson for my Lip Lift”

Review from | January 5, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with my lip lift results and experience!
Dr. Richardson and his team did great work and were very thorough with aftercare and follow-up appointments. He explained everything in detail and made sure I felt comfortable at all times.
I had a very long upper lip which required an ~9 mm reduction to be in the “normal” range for my age, and the results are so natural looking. I went to a number of consultations before deciding on Dr. Richardson, and I’m so glad I did.
I feel more confident and feminine every time I look in the mirror or take photos, and I would strongly recommend Texas Facial Aesthetics to anyone considering cosmetic surgery in the DFW area.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Would highly recommend this facility”

Review from | February 3, 2020

My wife has been receiving laser treatment on her face by Cat, and so far has had beyond amazing results. Cat is extremely passionate about her job, and has given my wife a new level of self confidence. Would highly recommend this facility and, specifically, Cat to anyone looking to boost their self confidence.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“I am so happy with my eyebrows”

Review from | January 29, 2020

Larissa I am so happy with my eyebrows, they are Beautiful Simply Beautiful.
You did an amazing job on them. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and at ease.
And for restoring something back that I thought I had lost forever my eyebrows. I highly recommend you. Again Thank You.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Larissa is an amazing eyebrow artist!”

Review from | January 21, 2020

Larissa is an amazing eyebrow artist! I had thinning eyebrows and wanted them to be thicker and fuller. Larissa exceeded my expectations! She is very precise and particular and has an amazing personality! Larissa makes you feel at ease and very comfortable. She is an expert in her craft! I am very fortunate to have found her. I have my confidence back with my eyebrows. I highly recommend Larissa for all of your eyebrows needs. Thanks a million Larissa.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Texas Facial Aesthetics have me for life”

Review from | October 30, 2019

I had the laser procedure Picosure done by Cat Alias Catharine. I’ve been going to Cat for years and she has improved my skin texture and appearance. She is an extreme professional and I trust her opinion. When it comes to your face you need to research. I love that she only works with Doctors who just work in the facial area. I want an expert in their field and Cat is that person. All of my girlfriends go to her and they love her. I wouldn’t send a client or friend to someone who wouldn’t make them look the best they can be. Cat and Texas Facial Aesthetics have me for life.


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Cat is one of the best aestheticians”

Review from | October 28, 2019

I rarely leave reviews on here, but I HAD to leave one! Cat is one of the best aestheticians I’ve ever been to. She knows exactly what she is doing and takes care of her patients so well. She has the patients best interest at heart, so much so that she has turned me down from a laser treatment because she didn’t want to cause any damage since I had been in the sun! If you want an honest opinion and seriously the best laser treatments, come here and see Cat!


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“Great aesthetic and facial plastics practice”

Review from | October 9, 2019

Great aesthetic and facial plastics practice. Up to date equipment, nice office, helpful staff. Dr Richardson gave a thorough consultation, will keep coming back


5.0 5 Star Rating
Google Reviews Logo

“I am extremely satisfied”

Review from | October 4, 2019

I am extremely satisfied with my results and couldn’t be happier. Dr. Richardson and his staff are courteous and professional. They took their time in answering all my questions. I am proud to say I am now a part of the Texas Facial Aesthetics family.


Schedule an Appointment

I agree to the Terms of Use